<menu id="amya6"><bdo id="amya6"></bdo></menu>
  • <input id="amya6"></input>
  • <input id="amya6"><u id="amya6"></u></input>
    <input id="amya6"><acronym id="amya6"></acronym></input>
    <s id="amya6"><acronym id="amya6"></acronym></s>
  • <menu id="amya6"></menu>
  • <input id="amya6"></input>


    The NI leadership team is made up of experts from a wide range of disciplines, but they all share one common goal: enabling your success today and into the future through strong partnerships and an open, software-defined platform.

    Alex Davern

    Chief Executive Officer

    "Our mission is more than just words on our website. It's our guidepost. And we’ll continue, as we have for over 40 years, in earnest pursuit of our mission to equip engineers and scientists with systems that accelerate their productivity, innovation, and discovery."

    Eric Starkloff

    President and Chief Operating Officer

    "Our customers are at the forefront of engineering and technology. Together, we’re taking a different approach to how we engineer the world, helping customers be more competitive and improve society through their innovations."

    Executive Leadership Team

    Karen Rapp

    Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer

    Cate Prescott

    Vice President of Global Human Resources

    Rob Porterfield

    Vice President of Manufacturing

    R. Eddie Dixon, Jr.

    Vice President, General Counsel, and Secretary

    Carla Pi?eyro Sublett

    Chief Marketing Officer

    Jason Green

    Senior Vice President of Global Sales, Support, Services, and Operations

    Kevin Ilcisin

    Vice President of Corporate Strategy

    Scott Rust

    Senior Vice President of Product R&D

    Stefanie Breyer

    Vice President of Product Planning

    Ajit Gokhale

    Senior Vice President and General Manager of Portfolio Business

    Chad Chesney

    Vice President and General Manager of Transportation Business

    Luke Schreier

    Vice President and General Manager of Aerospace, Defense, and Government Business

    Vice Presidents and Fellows

    Jeff Kodosky

    Cofounder and Business and Technology Fellow


    Jon Bellin

    Vice President of R&D, Automated Test Software


    Shelley Gretlein

    Vice President of Global Marketing


    Paul Hofstadler

    Vice President of Global Services


    Paul Horton

    Vice President of Global Sales and Customer Operations


    Duncan Hudson

    Business and Technology Fellow


    Roger Isern

    Vice President of Global Information Technology


    Rahman Jamal

    Business and Technology Fellow, Marketing


    Robert Morton

    Vice President of Sales, Europe, the Middle East, India, and Africa


    Keith Odom

    Vice President and Fellow


    John Pasquarette

    Vice President of Marketing


    Raj Purushothaman

    Vice President of Manufacturing, Asia-Pacific?


    Jim Ramsey

    Vice President of Sales, Americas?


    John Roiko

    Vice President of Finance?and?Chief Accounting Officer


    Mike Santori

    Business and Technology Fellow


    Charles Schroeder?

    Business and Technology Fellow


    Kevin Schultz

    Vice President of R&D


    Omid Sojoodi

    Vice President of R&D, Application Software


    Joseph Soo

    Vice President of Sales, Asia-Pacific


    Tom Vonderach

    Vice President of Strategic Accounts


    Steve Warntjes

    Vice President of R&D, PXI Platform and Modular Instruments


    Dave Wilson

    Business and Technology Fellow for Portfolio Business


    Ron Wolfe

    Business and Technology Fellow?


    Pete Zogas

    Senior Vice President of Business Development


    国产成 人 综合 亚洲